el camino quilters

North San Diego County's Premier Quilting Guild

Board And Committees


President - Linda Stanwood

President-Elect - Susan Stanchfield

Vice Presidents - Programs - Mary Jo Ewing

Vice Presidents - Workshops - Kris Doan, Rena Hernandez

Vice President - Ways & Means - Cece Blankenship

Secretary - Phyllis Lewcock

Treasurer - Jeanette Blackburn

Membership - Carol Brega, Dana Lovelace, Valerie Myers, Ellen Pankuch


Advertising - Peggy Ancinec and Susie Shkolnik

Bus Trips - Debbie Timmons

Communications - Corinne Yarbrough

Facebook - Kathy Anglea and Marlene Charron

Facilities Liaison - Suzane Treneer

Friendship Block - Phyllis Lewcock

Friendship Circles - Maryann Donovan and Tara Ritacco

Guild Challenge - Sandy Buckley

Historian - Elizabeth Galati

Holiday Exchange - TBD

Kennel Comforters - Merilyne Hickman

Literature Table - Membership Chairs

Lucky Block - Laurie Paurazas and Wendy Keeping

New Member Coffee - Jan Shaffer

Newsletter - Julie Calvario

Opportunity Quilt Making 2022 - Patti Rusk

Opportunity Quilt Marketing 2020/21- Addie Firtel, Patti Rusk, and Cheri McClow

Opportunity Table - Tara Ritacco, Cheryl Leedom, and Dream Stitchers Friendship Group

Philanthropy (General)

Philanthropy - Cuddle Quilts - Jan Jordan, Julianna Scoggins, Candy Mittag, Bev Tyner

Photographer - Jeanette Blackburn

Power Point Presentation - Anne Galdos

Publicity - Suzanne Tobey

Quilt Show Chairperson - TBD

Quiltlets - Julie Calvario and Tara Ritacco

Retreat - Jo Anne Foster

Rods & Chains Rental - Jill Stearns & Gail Yakos

Sales Table - Sharon Martineau and Nina Aguilera

SCCQG Representative - Patti Goodman

Sharing - Sandy Buckley and Debbie Cahill

Silent Auction - TBD

Sunshine Lady - Rebecca Nulty

UFO Challenge - Vickie Greene and Gretchen Clare

Volunteer Recognition - Kathy Anglea

Website and e-mail - Jeanette Blackburn

Welcome Committee - Anna Marie Martinet

©2021 El Camino Quilters Guild :: Website by 422 Media